The 1916 Oriole

Class of February, 1917

Officers, Class of February, 1917

President, George J. Thyberg
Vice-President, Hilda B. Bartels
Secretary, Esther M. Johnson
Treasurer, Carl R. Grunander
Member-at-Large, Winifred C. Malone
Boys' Athletic Manager, William C. Grace
Girls' Athletic Manager, Theresa C. Haley

These pages are © Laurel O'Donnell, 1999 - 2005, all rights reserved
Copying these pages without written permission for the purpose of republishing
in any format or posting to mailing lists is strictly forbidden
This page was last updated on 27 Jul 2005