The 1916 Oriole

Class of June, 1916

Officers, Class of June, 1916

President, Raymond E. Aiken
Vice-President, Minnie M. Chandler
Secretary, Anna E. Berg
Treasurer, J. Graham Reid
Member-at-Large, John S. Visscher
Boys' Athletic Manager, Ralph C. Allen
Girls' Athletic Manager, Gertrude Baranski

These pages are © Laurel O'Donnell, 1999 - 2005, all rights reserved
Copying these pages without written permission for the purpose of republishing
in any format or posting to mailing lists is strictly forbidden
This page was last updated on 27 Jul 2005