The 1916 Oriole

Class of June, 1917

Class of June, 1917

President, Daniel T. McCarthy
Vice-President, Bernice G. Ahl
Secretary, Doris Rowland
Treasurer, Howard F. Humphrey (resigned), Leonard Donovan
Member-at-Large, Bentley F. Adams
Boys' Athletic Manager, J. Taber Bolden, Jr.
Girls' Athletic Manager, Delina J. Tilton

These pages are © Laurel O'Donnell, 1999 - 2005, all rights reserved
Copying these pages without written permission for the purpose of republishing
in any format or posting to mailing lists is strictly forbidden
This page was last updated on 27 Jul 2005