The 1916 Oriole

Class of February, 1918

Officers, Class of February, 1918

President, Chamberlain A. Page
Vice-President, Helen G. Roberts
Secretary, Doris Rowland
Treasurer, James B. Rogers
Member-at-Large, Stanley S. Stusick
Boys' Athletic Manager, Kenneth J. Munyan
Girls' Athletic Manager, Louise Kreimendahl

These pages are © Laurel O'Donnell, 1999 - 2005, all rights reserved
Copying these pages without written permission for the purpose of republishing
in any format or posting to mailing lists is strictly forbidden
This page was last updated on 27 Jul 2005