Reinterpreting New England Indians and the Colonial Experience

Monson, Massachusetts

The Monson Savings-Bank

The Monson Savings-Bank was incorporated March 27, 1872. The following persons were the incorporators Wm. N. Flynt, Cyrus W. Holmes, Jr., Timothy F, Packard, Chas. H. Merrick, Alfred Norcross, Rice M. Reynolds, Rice S, Munn, Edwin E. Towne, Rufus F. Fay, and Daniel G, Potter. The present officers of the institution are, President, Charles H. Merrick; Vice-Presidents, Rice S. Munn, Timothy F. Packard; Clerk, Edwin F. Morris.

These pages are © Laurel O'Donnell, 2006, all rights reserved
Copying these pages without written permission for the purpose of republishing
in print or electronic format is strictly forbidden
This page was last updated on 13 Feb 2006